August 3rd 2021 Special Election Results – Interactive Election Results MapNot Compatible With Internet Explorer

Skip Navigation

Advisory Board

Notice of Regular Meeting of Public Body
State of Michigan
County of Saginaw

Saginaw County Commission on Aging
2355 Schust Rd
Saginaw, Mi 48603

(989) 797-6880

Notice is hereby given that the Saginaw County Commission on Aging will hold the following meetings during the calendar year 2020.

  • Thursday, January 23
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Thursday, December 17

The meetings will be held at the Eleanor A. Frank Multipurpose Center, 2355 Schust, Saginaw, unless notice to the contrary is otherwise given pursuant to Act 267, Michigan Public Acts of 1976.

The meetings will commence at 3:30 p.m.

The public is invited. Persons wishing to address the Commission on Aging are welcome to do so. If you are a person with special needs and plan to be in attendance, please call Jessica Sargent, 797-6880, within 48 hours of the scheduled meeting.

Minutes are available for inspection.