Skip Navigation

Welcome To Saginaw County

Saginaw County contains three cities, 27 townships and six incorporated villages. The County of Saginaw envisions a diverse community that empowers all people to celebrate quality of life with pride.  Our mission is to enhance the quality of life of our community in a respectful, efficient and fiscally responsible way by providing the highest quality of services, including economic development, technology, healthcare, natural resources, quality workforce, parks and recreation, safety, entertainment, and infrastructure.