Quit Claim Deed Form
$5.00 (+ enhanced aceess fee) charge allows 24 hour access to print/save the blank form. The Saginaw County Register of Deeds cannot assist with the preparation of documents. Nor can the Saginaw County Register of Deeds answer legal questions or otherwise provide legal advice. Please contact an attorney if you need legal assistance.
State of Michigan Recording Requirements. Michigan Law Requires that all documents recorded by the Saginaw County Register of Deeds meet all applicable recording requirements. For full description of Michigan Compiled Laws please visit https://www.legislature.mi.gov