Skip Navigation

9-1-1 Authority Board

Saginaw County 9-1-1 Communications Authority
2021 Board of Directors


Annie Boensch

Saginaw City Council Member
aboensch@saginaw-mi.com

Chief Tom Raines

Saginaw City Manager’s Designee
traines@saginaw-mi.com

Chris Boyd

Saginaw County Board Chair Designee
cboyd@saginawcounty.com

Tracy Reimus

Township Officer’s Association
Tracy.reimus@lmcu.org

Tim Braun

Saginaw Township Supervisor
tbraun@saginawtownship.net

Brian Rombalski

Saginaw Charter Township Representative
brombalski@saginawtownship.net

John Deterding

Frankenmuth/Zilwaukee Cities Representative
jdeterding@gmail.com

Jason Leidel

Villages Representative
jleidel@villageofbirchrun.com

Sheldon Matthews

Saginaw County Commissioner
smatthews@saginawcounty.com

Mark Thompson

CEO MMR, Saginaw County Controller Designee
mthompson@mobilemedical.org

Lynn McCoy

Township Officer’s Association
fremonttwp@gmail.com

Chief Chris Van Loo

9-1-1 Operations Committee Chair
cvanloo@stfd.com

Brenda F. Moore

Saginaw City Mayor
brendafaymoore@yahoo.com