Skip Navigation

9-1-1 Authority Board

Saginaw County 9-1-1 Communications Authority
2021 Board of Directors


Charles Kerns

Township Officer’s Association
ckernsconsulting@aol.com

Chief Don Pussehl

9-1-1 Operations Committee Chair
dpussehl@saginawtownship.net

Annie Boensch

Saginaw City Council Member
aboensch@saginaw-mi.com

Al Swearengin

Villages Representative
ahswearengin@gmail.com

Chris Boyd

Saginaw County Board Chair Designee
cboyd@saginawcounty.com

Mark Thompson

CEO MMR, Saginaw County Controller Designee
mthompson@mobilemedical.org

Tim Braun

Saginaw Twp. Supervisor
tbraun@saginawtownship.net

Chief Tom Raines

Saginaw City Manager’s Designee
cvanloo@saginaw-mi.com

John Deterding

Frankenmuth/Zilwaukee Cities Representative
jdeterding@frankenmuthcity.com

Vern Weber

Township Officer’s Association
vyweber@chartermi.net

Sheldon Matthews

Saginaw County Commissioner
smatthews@saginawcounty.com

James Wickman

Saginaw Township Manager
jwickman@saginawtownship.net

Brenda F. Moore

Saginaw City Mayor
brendafaymoore@yahoo.com