Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

**BOARD ASSISTANT** 

## County of Saginaw

## **Board** of Commissioners



## Jack B. Tany, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

**BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM** 

Fax (989) 790-5569

COMMISSIONERS	
DISTRICT #1 Mark S. Piotrowski	May 9, 2025
DISTRICT #2 JACK B. TANY	CANCELLATION NOTICE
DISTRICT #3	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
RICHARD A. SPITZER	
DISTRICT #4 SHELDON MATTHEWS	TO: Jack Tany, Chair Gerald Little, Vice-Chair
DISTRICT #5 Tracey L. Slodwski	Tracey Slodowski Christopher Boyd Michael Webster
DISTRICT #6 DENNY M. HARRIS	As addressed -
DISTRICT #7 JOHN L. KACZYNSKI	Please be advised that the <b>Tuesday, May 13, 2025</b> meeting of the Executive Committee has
DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE	been <b>CANCELLED</b> . The next meeting is scheduled to be held June 10, 2025.  Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to call me.
DISTRICT #9 CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD	Sincerely,
DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY	Suzy Koepplinger
DISTRICT #11 MICHAEL A. WEBSTER	Board Coordinator
BOARD STAFF	c: Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator  Koren Thurston, Finance Director
SUZY KOEPPLINGER BOARD COORDINATOR	Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director Civil Counsel Agenda/Summary Distribution List
RENEE SHARKEY ASSISTANT BOARD COORDINATOR	
CATHERINE HICKS	