#### Saginaw County **Governmental Center** 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

# County of Saginaw

### **Board** of Commissioners



## Christopher S. Boyd, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

FAX (989) 790-5569

#### **COMMISSIONERS**

DISTRICT #1 MARK S. PIOTROWSKI November 8, 2024

DISTRICT #2 **JACK B. TANY**  CANCELLATION NOTICE

DISTRICT#3 RICHARD A. SPITZER **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE** 

DISTRICT #4 SHELDON MATTHEWS

TO: Christopher Boyd, Chair

**Gerald Little** 

DISTRICT #5

Jack Tany

TRACEY L. SLODWSKI

Michael Webster

**Dennis Harris** 

DISTRICT #6 **DENNY M. HARRIS** 

As addressed -

**DISTRICT #7 DENNIS H. KRAFFT** 

Please be advised that the Tuesday, November 12, 2024 meeting of the Executive Committee has been **CANCELLED**. The next meeting is scheduled for December 10, 2024 at 4:00 PM.

DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me.

DISTRICT #9 CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD

Sincerely,

DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY

**Suzy Koepplinger** 

DISTRICT #11 MICHAEL A. WEBSTER **Board Coordinator** 

**BOARD STAFF** 

Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator c: Koren Thurston, Finance Director Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director Civil Counsel

SUZY KOEPPLINGER

Agenda/Summary Distribution List

**BOARD COORDINATOR** 

RENEE SHARKEY **ASSISTANT BOARD C**OORDINATOR

**CATHERINE HICKS BOARD ASSISTANT**