Saginaw County **Governmental Center** 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

County of Saginaw



Board of Commissioners

Christopher S. Boyd, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

FAX (989) 790-5569

COMMISSIONERS	October 31, 2024
DISTRICT #1 MARK S. PIOTROWSKI	CANCELLATION NOTICE
DISTRICT #2 JACK B. TANY	HUMAN SERVICES COMMITTEE
DISTRICT #3 RICHARD A. SPITZER	TO: Gerald Little, Chair Tracey Slodowski, Vice-Chair Michael Webster
DISTRICT #4 SHELDON MATTHEWS	Lisa Coney Christopher Boyd
DISTRICT #5 TRACEY L. SLODWSKI	
DISTRICT #6 DENNY M. HARRIS	As addressed - Please be advised that the Monday, November 4, 2024 meeting of the Human Services
DISTRICT #7 DENNIS H. KRAFFT	Committee has been CANCELLED.
DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE	Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to call me.
DISTRICT #9 CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD	Sincerely,
	Suzy Koepplinger
DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY	Board Coordinator
DISTRICT #11 Michael A. Webster	c: Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator Koren Thurston, Finance Director Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director
BOARD STAFF	Civil Counsel
SUZY KOEPPLINGER BOARD COORDINATOR	Agenda/Summary Distribution List
RENEE SHARKEY ASSISTANT BOARD COORDINATOR	
CATHERINE HICKS BOARD ASSISTANT	