AGENDA

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

Wednesday, May 14, 2025 - 4:00 p.m.

111 S. Michigan Ave., Room 200, Saginaw MI 48602

Members: Gerald Little - Committee Chair, Christopher Boyd, Lisa Coney, Denny Harris,

John Kaczynski, Sheldon Matthews, Mark Piotrowski, Tracey Slodowski, Richard Spitzer,

Jack Tany, and Michael Webster

Others: Administrator, Finance Director, Civil Counsel, Elected Officials, Dept. Heads, Board Staff

- I. Call to order
- II. Welcome
- III. Public comment (Speakers limited to 3 minutes)
- IV. Agenda

Wed., May 14, 2025 at 4:00 p.m.

■ 4:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Randy Pfau re: Opioid presentation

■ 4:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Jamie Furbush re: Frankenmuth CVB Management Agreement

■ 5:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Land Bank discussion/questions

- 4. Other Issues of Interest/Concern Board of Commissioners
- V. Miscellaneous
- VI. Adjournment

Note: Upon completion of discussion, only motions to refer to an organized committee or to postpone indefinitely shall be allowed - Article IX, Section 9.5, 2025 Board Rules.