## **COMMISSION ON AGING BOARD**

2025 - 2028

Terms expire 12/31/28 Terms expire 12/31/28 Terms expire 12/31/28

District #1 District #5 District #9

<u>Commissioner Piotrowski</u> <u>Commissioner Slodowski</u> <u>Commissioner Boyd</u>

Mary Speaker Terry Crevia
10668 Dice Rd. 19095 Nelson Rd. VACANCY
Freeland, MI 48623 St. Charles, MI 48655

(989) 781-3196 (989) 643-5163

District #2 District #6 District #10

Commissioner TanyCommissioner HarrisCommissioner ConeyTammy MichaelJulia RohdePrescilla Adams3133 Church St.11900 Brant Rd.2370 N. Lakeside, Apt. 4

Saginaw, MI 48604 St. Charles, MI 48655 Saginaw, MI 48603 (989) 546-9582 (989) 225-9209 (989) 484-7240

District #3 District #7 District #11

Commissioner Spitzer Commissioner Kaczynski Commissioner Webster

Tom McIntyreMartin "Marty" WarnickDennis Morrison1300 Wieneke9260 Warnick Road1667 Gilbert St.Saginaw, MI 48638Frankenmuth, MI 48734Saginaw, MI 48602

(989) 793-7186

(989) 284-6833 (989) 652-6849

District #4 District #8

<u>Commissioner Matthews</u> <u>Commissioner Little</u>

 Deanna Nigl
 Exie Robinson

 2185 Husen Rd.
 2424 Annesley

 Saginaw, MI 48601
 Saginaw, MI 48601

 (989) 860-8874
 (989) 737-9056

**Liaison:** Gerald Little, County Commissioner

Bylaws: Bylaws amended to reflect Commissioner District changes as of 1/1/13 due to redistricting and terms of

COA members to coincide with Commissioner terms. (Bylaws amended in May 2018)

**Contact**: Jessica Sargent, Director, COA / Jsargent@saginawcounty.com

2355 Schust Saginaw, MI 48603

797-6880

**Meet**: Monthly on 3rd Thursday at 4:00 p.m.

Membership: Eleven members appointed by the Chair of the Board; one member shall be appointed from each

commissioner district; two-thirds shall be 55 years or older.

**Per Diem**: \$40 per meeting

**Terms**: Four years (Concurrent with Commissioner term)

**Updated:** 1/21/25