SAGINAW FUTURE INC. BOARD REVOLVING LOAN FUND BOARD

2025-2026 Board of Directors

Saginaw County Board Chair or designee – Michael Webster

2025-2026 Revolving Loan Fund Board

Saginaw County Board Chair or <u>designee</u> – Michael Webster

Bylaws:	On file
Contact:	Tom Miller, President
	Saginaw Future, Inc.
	515 N. Washington Avenue, 3 rd Floor
	Saginaw, MI 48607
	(989) 754-8222
	tmiller@saginawfuture.com
Meet:	As needed
Membership:	Currently six, usual number is seven, appointed by Board Chair
Per Diem:	None
Terms:	Varies according to agency represented / Commissioner - one year
Updated:	01/09/25