ADDENDUM

SAGINAW COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Tuesday, January 21, 2025 - 5:00 p.m.

Saginaw County Governmental Center

111 S. Michigan Ave., Rm. 200, Saginaw, MI 48602

I. OPENING PROCEDURE

II. **PUBLIC PARTICIPATION** (Page 1)

- a. Public Hearings *None*
- b. Audiences *None additional*
- c. Laudatories *None additional*

III. **PETITIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS** (Page 16) – None additional

IV. INITIATORY MOTIONS – None

V. **REPORTS OF COMMITTEES** – (Page 17) – Additional

Labor Relations Committee – G. Little, Chair; S. Matthews, Vice-Chair

- 5.1) Approval to reinstate the Judicial Assistant position in the FY25 Budget to assist with the Virtual Backlog Reduction Docket program
- 5.2) Approval of Collective Bargaining Agreement between County of Saginaw and TPOAM Circuit Court, Probate Court, District Court & Elected Officials
- VI. **RESOLUTIONS** None

VII. **CLOSING PROCEDURE** – (Page 28)

- a. 1) <u>Unfinished Business</u> None
 - 2) <u>Proclamations</u> None
 - 3) Appointments and Elections –

CHAIR APPOINTMENTS

ANIMAL CONTROL ADVISORY COUNCIL Terms Expire: December 31, 2027 Tracey Slodowski, Cynthia Winiecke, and Jonna Scharf effective January 10, 2025

BROWNFIELD REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

Timothy Morales and Rob Grose for terms to expire 12/31/27

COMMISSION ON AGING BOARD

- Dist. #1 Mary Speaker Dist. #2 - Tammy Michael
- Dist. #3 Tom McIntyre
- Dist. #4 Deanna Nigl
- Dist. #5 Terry Crevia
- Dist. #6 Julia Rohde

Terms Expire: December 31, 2028 Dist. #7 - Martin "Marty" Warnick Dist. #8 - Exie Robinson Dist. #9 - Vacant Dist. #10 - Prescilla Adams Dist. #11 - Dennis Morrison

EAST MICHIGAN COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

Mary Catherine Hannah, County Administrator

MATERIALS MANAGEMENT PLANNING COMMITTEE

Wesley Peterman appointed to replace Dennis Fent for a term to expire 12/31/29

ELECTIONS

None Additional

- b. Announcements by Chair
- c. Commissioners' Audiences
- d. Adjournment