Saginaw County **Governmental Center** 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

## County of Saginaw

## **Board** of Commissioners



## Jack B. Tany, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

FAX (989) 790-5569

## **COMMISSIONERS**

DISTRICT #1 MARK S. PIOTROWSKI February 28, 2025

DISTRICT #2 **JACK B. TANY**  **CANCELLATION NOTICE** 

**COURTS AND PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE** 

DISTRICT#3 RICHARD A. SPITZER

DISTRICT #4 SHELDON MATTHEWS

Christopher Boyd, Chair TO:

Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair

Mark Piotrowski Rich Spitzer TRACEY L. SLODWSKI Jack Tany

DISTRICT #6 **DENNY M. HARRIS** 

DISTRICT #5

As addressed -

**DISTRICT #7** JOHN L. KACZYNSKI

Please be advised that the Tuesday, March 4, 2025 meeting of the Courts and Public Safety Committee has been **CANCELLED** due to lack of agenda items.

DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to call me.

DISTRICT #9 CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD

Sincerely,

DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY

**Suzy Koepplinger Board Coordinator** 

DISTRICT #11 MICHAEL A. WEBSTER

c: Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator

> Koren Thurston, Finance Director Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director

Civil Counsel

Agenda/Summary Distribution List

SUZY KOEPPLINGER BOARD COORDINATOR

**BOARD STAFF** 

RENEE SHARKEY **ASSISTANT BOARD COORDINATOR** 

**CATHERINE HICKS BOARD ASSISTANT**