MICHIGAN ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES COMMITTEES 2025-2026 Commissioner Members

Environment, Natural Resources, Agriculture & Tourism

Denny Harris Tracey Slodowski

Finance & General Government John Kaczynski

Health & Human Services Michael Webster

Judiciary & Public Safety Christopher Boyd

Transportation

Mark Piotrowski

Bylaws: Available from Michigan Association of Counties Contact: Governmental Affairs Associate Michigan Association of Counties **Capital Tower** 110 W. Michigan Ave., Suite 200 Lansing, Michigan 48933 Tel: (800) 258-1152 or (517) 372-5374 Fax: (517) 482-4599 Meet: Monthly or as needed Membership: **County Commissioners** Per Diem: \$50/Mileage Terms: Two year terms

Updated: 01/09/25