Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

County of Saginaw

Board of Commissioners



Jack B. Tany, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

FAX (989) 790-5569

COMMISSIONERS

January 31, 2025

DISTRICT #1
MARK S. PIOTROWSKI

CANCELLATION NOTICE

DISTRICT #2
JACK B. TANY

HUMAN SERVICES COMMITTEE

DISTRICT #3
RICHARD A. SPITZER

TO: Tracey Slodowski, Chair

Gerald Little, Vice-Chair

Michael Webster

DISTRICT #4
SHELDON MATTHEWS

Lisa Coney Jack Tany

DISTRICT #5
TRACEY L. SLODWSKI

As addressed -

DISTRICT #6
DENNY M. HARRIS

Please be advised that the **Monday, February 3, 2025** meeting of the Human Services Committee has been **CANCELLED.**

DISTRICT #7
JOHN L. KACZYNSKI

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to call me.

DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE

Sincerely,

DISTRICT #9
CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD

Suzy Koepplinger

DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY **Board Coordinator**

DISTRICT #11
MICHAEL A. WEBSTER

Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator
 Koren Thurston, Finance Director
 Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director

Civil Counsel

Agenda/Summary Distribution List

BOARD STAFF

SUZY KOEPPLINGER BOARD COORDINATOR

RENEE SHARKEY
ASSISTANT
BOARD COORDINATOR

CATHERINE HICKS
BOARD ASSISTANT