Board of Commissioners

Jack B. Tany, Chair Gerald D. Little, Vice-Chair

Michael A. Webster, Parliamentarian Sheldon Matthews, Deputy Parliamentarian

2025

PRIMARY STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Human Services

Courts & Public Safety

Tracey Slodowski, Chair Gerald Little, Vice-Chair Lisa Coney Michael Webster Jack Tany Christopher Boyd, Chair Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair Mark Piotrowski Richard Spitzer Jack Tany **County Services**

Michael Webster, Chair Dennis Harris, Vice-Chair John Kaczynski Gerald Little Jack Tany

*According to the Rules of the Board, the Chair shall be a voting member of all committees

REGULAR STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Budget / Audit

Christopher Boyd, Chair Tracey Slodowski, Vice-Chair John Kaczynski Michael Webster Jack Tany

Labor Relations

Gerald Little, Chair Sheldon Matthews, _{Vice-Chair} Dennis Harris Mark Piotrowski Jack Tany

Legislative

Gerald Little, Chair Michael Webster, _{Vice-Chair} Lisa Coney Tracey Slodowski Jack Tany

Intergovernmental Cooperation

Lisa Coney, Chair Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair Mark Piotrowski Richard Spitzer Jack Tany

*According to the Rules of the Board, the Chair shall be a voting member of all other committees

OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Rules

<u>Executive</u>

Jack Tany, Chair Gerald Little, Vice-Chair Tracey Slodowski Christopher Boyd Michael Webster

Jack Tany, Chair Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair Christopher Boyd Dennis Harris Michael Webster

Michigan Works! Operations Board

Sheldon Matthews Gerald Little Mark Piotrowski Jack Tany Michael Webster