Saginaw County **Governmental Center** 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602

County of Saginaw

Board of Commissioners



Christopher S. Boyd, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

Fax (989) 790-5569

COMMISSIONERS

October 31, 2024 DISTRICT #1 MARK S. PIOTROWSKI

DISTRICT #2 **JACK B. TANY**

COURTS AND PUBLIC SAFETY COMMITTEE

CANCELLATION NOTICE

DISTRICT #3 RICHARD A. SPITZER

Jack Tany, Chair TO: **DISTRICT #4** SHELDON MATTHEWS

Sheldon Matthews, Vice-Chair

Rich Spitzer

DISTRICT #5 Mark Piotrowski TRACEY L. SLODWSKI Christopher Boyd

DISTRICT #6 **DENNY M. HARRIS**

As addressed -

DISTRICT #7 **DENNIS H. KRAFFT**

Please be advised that the Monday, November 4, 2024 meeting of the Courts and Public Safety

Committee has been **CANCELLED** due to lack of agenda items.

DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to call me.

DISTRICT #9 CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD

Sincerely,

DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY

Suzy Koepplinger Board Coordinator

DISTRICT #11 MICHAEL A. WEBSTER

> c: Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator

BOARD STAFF Koren Thurston, Finance Director

Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director

Civil Counsel

SUZY KOEPPLINGER

Agenda/Summary Distribution List **BOARD COORDINATOR**

RENEE SHARKEY **ASSISTANT BOARD COORDINATOR**

CATHERINE HICKS BOARD ASSISTANT