ROAD COMMISSION

Term expires 12/31/26

Term expires 12/31/28

Term expires 12/31/30

Richard H. Crannell, CHAIR 63 Sawmill Creek Trail

Saginaw, MI 48603 213-4542

John Sangster 4743 Pettibone Avenue Saginaw, MI 48601 753-2475 (work)

Edward A. Wasmiller 1755 Fry Road Burt. MI 48417 233-7004

Deb Kestner 11161 Lake Circle Drive S Saginaw, MI 48609 781-0551

Todd Hare 4352 W. Island Dr. Saginaw, MI 48603 791-3512

Bylaws: By Statute - MCLA 224.81; MSA 9.108

Contact: Dennis Borchard, Manager / 737-3232

Saginaw County Road Commission

3020 Sheridan Road Saginaw, MI 48605

752-6140

Meet: 2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month at 8:30 a.m.

Membership: An autonomous agency consisting of five Citizen-at-Large seats appointed by a majority

vote of the Board of Commissioners (election). Membership changed from three to five

members at the 10-20-09 meeting of the Board of Commissioners.

Per Diem: Annual salary - \$5,000 Members / \$6,000 Chair; \$50 meeting per diem. Funded primarily

through gas tax funds paid through the State of Michigan (Report 12-7-2.1, 2004)

Terms: Six years **Updated:** 11/19/24