## AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT COMMITTEE

ADA Coordinator – Patricia Johnson
Labor Relations Chair – Michael Webster (Designee)
Courts & Public Safety Chair – Tracey Slodowski (Designee)
Personnel Director – Jennifer Broadfoot
Payroll / Benefits Supervisor – Gladys Strobel

Bylaws:	Established by the Board 4-21-3.7-1992 ( <i>Title I of the Americans with Disabilities Act enacted by Congress in 1990</i> )
Contact:	Office of the County Administrator 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602 / 790-5211
Meet:	As needed
Membership:	As listed above (see Reports 4-21-3.7-1992 and 2-27-1.1-1996) serving by virtue of Office or designated seat
Per Diem:	None
Terms:	None
Updated:	01/09/25