## **SAGINAW COUNTY SOLID WASTE COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Members Residence / Agency

Chuck Stack, Chair County Government

Phil Karwat-Vice Chair City Engineer

Terry Nichols Solid Waste Industry
Gary Hicks Solid Waste Industry

Ray Ilkka, General Public

Dennis Fent Taymouth Township
Daniel Bourdow Solid Waste Industry
Katharine Tessin Solid Waste Industry

Larry Tibbits General Public
Ace Armstrong General Public
Tom McIntyre General Public