AGENDA

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Ave., Rm. 200, Saginaw, MI 48602 Monday, November 18, 2019 – 4:00 p.m.

Members: Carl Ruth - Committee Chair, Kathy Dwan, Cheryl Hadsall, Kyle Harris, Kirk Kilpatrick, Dennis

Krafft, Sheldon Matthews, Amos O'Neal, Charles Stack, James Theisen, Michael Webster

Others: Controller/CAO, Civil Counsel, Board Staff, Elected Officials, Department Heads

I. Call to order

II. Welcome

III. Public comment (Speakers limited to 3 minutes)

IV. Agenda

- 1. Saginaw Future, Inc. Presentation/Update
- 2. Update on Phases II and III of the Compensation Study
- 3. Other Issues of Interest/Concern Board of Commissioners
- V. Miscellaneous
- VI. Adjournment

Note: Upon completion of discussion, only motions to refer to an organized committee or to postpone indefinitely shall be allowed - Article IX, Section 9.5, 2019 Board Rules.