Saginaw County Governmental Center 111 S. Michigan Avenue Saginaw, MI 48602 County Of Saginaw Board of Commissioners



Christopher S. Boyd, Chairman

PHONE (989) 790-5267

TO:

May 10, 2024

BOC@SAGINAWCOUNTY.COM

FAX (989) 790-5569

COMMISSIONERS

DISTRICT #1 MARK S. PIOTROWSKI

> DISTRICT #2 JACK B. TANY

DISTRICT #3 RICHARD A. SPITZER

DISTRICT #4 SHELDON MATTHEWS

DISTRICT #5 TRACEY L. SLODWSKI

DISTRICT #6 DENNY M. HARRIS

DISTRICT #7 DENNIS H. KRAFFT

DISTRICT #8 GERALD D. LITTLE

DISTRICT #9 CHRISTOPHER S. BOYD

> DISTRICT #10 LISA R. CONEY

DISTRICT #11 MICHAEL A. WEBSTER

BOARD STAFF

SUZY KOEPPLINGER BOARD COORDINATOR

RENEE SHARKEY Assistant Board Coordinator

CATHERINE HICKS BOARD ASSISTANT As addressed -

Christopher Boyd, Chair

Gerald Little Jack Tany

Michael Webster Dennis Harris

Please be advised that the **Tuesday, May 14, 2024** meeting of the Executive Committee has been <u>CANCELLED</u>. The next meeting is scheduled for June 11, 2024.

CANCELLATION NOTICE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,

Suzy Koepplinger

Board Coordinator

c: Mary Catherine Hannah, Administrator Koren Thurston, Finance Director Jennifer Broadfoot, Personnel Director Civil Counsel Agenda/Summary Distribution List